Find a Coach

International Coach Federation (ICF) Members - Level 3:

Linda Allen-Hardisty, B.Ed., M.Ed., PPCC, ACC - Allen-Hardisty Consulting Inc.
Allen-Hardisty Consulting Inc.

President
Regina, SK
1.306.596.9200
linda@allenhardistyconsulting.ca
www.allenhardistyconsulting.ca


Coaching Credentials:
PPCC Personal and Professional Coach Certificate - Concordia University ACC Associate Certified Coach - International Coach Federation ICF
Full Biography
Barbra Bell, Be Bold Coaching – CEC, PCC and Retirement Options Certified Coach
Be Bold Coaching

President/Owner
Regina, SK
306-584-7169 (Be Bold Coaching) 306-526-9578 (Cell)
barbrab@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:
  • Professional Certified Coach – International Coach Federation
  • Facilitator and Faculty Member – Expedition Coaching Program
  • Certified Executive Coach – Royal Roads University

Full Biography
Susan Smith Brazill, MA (PA), PMP, ACC – blacksmith s2o consulting
blacksmith s2o consulting

President
Regina, SK
306 530 9247
brazill@sasktel.net
www.blacksmith-s2o.com


Coaching Credentials:
  • ACC and certified Project Management Professional (PMP)
  • certified in Balanced Scorecard, Six Sigma Green Belt and PUMP Performance Measurement
  • Bilingual

Full Biography
Charlene Cameron MA, RSW
Charlene Cameron MA, RSW


Prince Albert, SK
306-961-8605
charcam@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Gwen Chappell - GJ Chappell Consulting
GJ Chappell Consulting

Principal
Saskatoon, SK

gwen@gjchappellconsulting.com
www.gwenchappell.com


Coaching Credentials:
Graduate Certificate - Executive & Professional Coaching, University of Texas
Full Biography
Angeline S. Chia, M.Ed.(HRD) - Sights on Success Consulting
Sights on Success Consulting

Owner
Regina, SK
306-201-0689
angeline.chia@myaccess.ca



Coaching Credentials:
Expedition Coaching Program
Full Biography
Richard Clatney, ACC
Richard Clatney, ACC


Saskatoon, SK
306-717-6088
rclatney@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Janet Dillabaugh MA - J Dillabaugh Coaching & Consulting Inc.
J Dillabuagh Coaching and Consulting Inc.


Swift Current, SK
306-750-8636
jdcoachconsult@gmail.com
www.janetd.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Jennifer Ehrmantraut, CPA; CMA - Intentional You
Intentional You


Deer Valley, SK
306-596-0317
jennifer.ehrmantraut@gmail.com
www.intentionalyou.ca


Coaching Credentials:
  • Certified Executive Coach (CEC) through Royal Roads University (April 2015)
  • Certified Professional Accountant (CPA) (June 2001)
  • Certified Laughter Yoga Leader (CLYL) (September 2015)

Full Biography
Scott Francis, PhD, ACC (ABD) - Advance Leadership Coaching
Advance Leadership Coaching


Regina, SK
306.216.5689
scott@advanceleadership.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Janice Gair, CPHR CEC, ACC – Executive Coaching and Consulting Ltd.
Executive Coaching and Consulting Ltd.

President
Winnipeg, MB
204-891-7884
info@janicegaircoach.com
www.janicegaircoach.com


Coaching Credentials:
Certified Executive Coach (CEC) through Royal Roads University
Associate Certified Coach (ACC) through ICF
Certified Human Resource Professional (CPHR)
Full Biography
Kellie Garrett ACC, ICD.D, IABC Fellow
Kellie Garrett Enterprises

CEO, Coach, Speaker, Consultant
Regina, SK S4V 2G9
1-306-537-6870
kellie@kelliegarrett.ca
www.kelliegarrett.ca


Coaching Credentials:
  • Associate Certified Coach (ACC), International Coach Federation (ICF) – 2013
  • Certified Coach, Hudson Institute of Coaching, 2008
  • Positive Psychology Certificate, 2009, Pennsylvania State University
  • Myers Briggs Type Indicator (levels I and II), 2013, Psychometrics
  • Advanced Management Program, 2006, Harvard Business School
  • MA, Leadership & Training, 2005, Royal Roads University
  • Emotional Intelligence certification, 2009, Learning in Action Technologies
  • International Association of Business Communicators (IABC): Fellow 2015, Master Communicator 2010, Accredited Business Communicator 2001-current

Full Biography
Michelle Gilchrist, ACC - Sun Country Health Region
Sun Country Health Region

Leadership Specialist – Continuous Improvement
Weyburn, SK
1-306-861-7535
Michelle.gilchrist@schr.sk.ca
www.suncountry.sk.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Lana L. Gray, BHRD, CHRP, CEC- MNP
MNP

Senior Manager
Regina, SK
306-751-7987
lana.gray@mnp.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Paula Haubrich, Erickson Coaching International, ECPC Candidate, ACC Candidate
Lead Your Way Coaching

Owner/Coach
Kindersley, SK

paula@leadyourwaycoaching.ca
www.leadyourwaycoaching.ca


Coaching Credentials:
· Erickson Coaching International, ECPC Candidate
· International Coach Federation ACC Candidate
Full Biography
Hayley Hesseln - Hayley Hesseln Coaching and Consulting
Hayley Hesseln Coaching and Consulting


Saskatoon, SK
306.290.8190
hayley.hesseln@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
CEC Royal Roads University
Full Biography
Jackie Hunter, CEC

Principal
Saskatoon, SK
306.260.7274
jchunter100@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
CEC Certified Executive Coach - Royal Roads University
Full Biography
Laurie Johnson, BSA, MBA, CEC, PCC - getting CONNECTED Coaching & Consulting
getting CONNECTED Coaching & Consulting

President/Founder
Regina, SK
306.550.4594
johnsonllynn@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
Certified Executive Coach
Royal Roads University, Certified Executive Coach, PCC
Full Biography
Jilly Hyndman, CPCC, ACC

Principal
Balgonie, SK
306-537-7522
jillyhyndman@gmail.com
www.jillyhyndman.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Paula Koch - 3S Health
3S Health

Change Specialist
Regina
(306) 347-1513
paula.koch@3shealth.ca
www.3sHealth.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Tracey Kowalchuk - TK & Associates Inc.
TK & Associates Inc.


Martensville, SK
(306) 260-1314
tracey@tk-assoicates.ca
www.tk-associates.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Lorraine Lawrence, ACC, CEC - Renew Coaching and Consulting
Renew Coaching and Consulting

President
Regina, SK
306.216.9603
lorraine.lawrence@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:
  • Certified Executive Coach (CEC) through Royal Roads University
  • Associate Certified Coach (ACC) International Coach Federation (ICF)
  • Licensed Facilitator in InSide Out Coaching
  • Certified Facilitator in Expedition Coaching
  • Certified MBTI Step II
  • Certified EQ-I 2.0 and EQ-I 360
  • Certified Crucial Conversations Facilitator
  • Certified Franklin Covey – 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
  • Certified Franklin Covey Speed of Trust

  • Full Biography
Roland Legge - REL Consultants
REL Consultants

Owner/Life Coach
Yorkton, SK
306-620-7478
rolandlegge@relconsultants.com
www.relconsultants.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Lori Lipinski MHRM, CEC, ACC, Retirement Options Certified Coach - Limitless Executive Coaching and Consulting Inc
Limitless Executive Coaching and Consulting Inc

President
Regina, SK
306-551-4599
lorialipinski@gmail.com
limitlesscoachandconsult.com


Coaching Credentials:
  • Graduate Certificate in Executive Coaching (CEC) Royal Roads University, Victoria BC
  • Associate Certified Coach (ACC) International Coach Federation (ICF)
  • Licensed Facilitator Coaching Out of the Box®
  • Certified Facilitator EXPEDITION Coaching®
  • Retirement Options Certified Coach

Full Biography
Louise Mallett - SaskPower
SaskPower

Organizational Development Consultant
Regina, SK
306-566-2252
lmallett@saskpower.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Dianne L. McCoy, MA, PCC – Spiral Effects Coaching & Consulting
Spiral Effects Coaching & Consulting


Winnipeg, MB
204-885-1586
spiraleffects@mymts.net
www.spiraleffects.com


Coaching Credentials:
  • Royal Roads University MA (Leadership & Training) and a graduate certificate in Executive Coaching
  • LEADS Certified Coach
  • Degree in Conflict Resolution from the University of Winnipeg

Full Biography
Brian Mitchell-Walker - BeMindfullyWell
BeMindfullyWell


Regina, SK
306-586-8140
bmw@bemindfullywell.com
www.bemindfullywell.com


Coaching Credentials:
Deep Coaching Institute Certified
Full Biography
Crystal Nett - Crystal D Nett Coaching & Consutling
Crystal D Nett Coaching & Consutling


Saskatoon, SK
306-349-1397
crystal@crystaldnett.ca
www.crystaldnett.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Adler Professional Coach
Full Biography
Stacey Olson - Aim Coaching and Consulting
Aim Coaching and Consulting

Owner, Professional Coach
Regina, SK
306-537-1648
stacey@aimcoachingconsulting.com
www.aimcoachingconsulting.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Don Ramage - FocalPoint Coaching of Saskatoon
FocalPoint Coaching of Saskatoon

Senior Business Advisor & Certified Business Coach
Saskatoon, SK
306 373-4503
dramage@focalpointcoaching.com
www.focalpointcoaching.com


Coaching Credentials:
Certified Business Coach, FocalPoint International Certified Coach Trainer, FocalPoint International Certified Personal Telecoaching, FocalPoint International
Full Biography
Shannon Reschny – Ignite Coaching and Consulting
Ignite Coaching and Consulting

Partner
Saskatoon, SK
306-241-4042
shannon@ignitecoachingandconsulting.com
www.ignitecoachingandconsulting.com


Coaching Credentials:
IPEC - Institute of Professional Excellence in Coaching
Full Biography
Marni Renner, PCC, CPC, CPHR – Feel Your Groove Coaching
Feel Your Groove Coaching

Owner/President
Regina, SK
306-550-9833
marni@feelyourgroove.com
facebook.com/feelyourgroove?fref=ts


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Shana Ring - MA, PCC, CPHR Destination Leadership Inc.
Destination Leadership Inc.

President
Regina, SK
306-539-8924
shana@destinationleadership.ca
www.destinationleadership.ca


Coaching Credentials:
  • Certified Executive Coach (CEC) through Royal Roads University
  • Professional Certified Coach (PCC) through ICF
  • Founder, EXPEDITION Coaching® Program
  • Certified Facilitator: EXPEDITION Coaching®, Coaching Clinic®, Legacy Leadership®
  • Graduate, Core Essentials Fast Track Program
    through Corporate Coach U

Full Biography
David Smith, BComm, CMC, ACC, RPM - Logia Consulting Inc.
Logia Consulting Inc.

Principal
Saskatoon, SK
306-373-1998
david@logiaconsulting.ca
www.logiaconsulting.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Associate Certified Coach (ACC) through International Coach Federation (ICF)
Full Biography
Candace Sazynski, CEC - Gov't of Saskatchewan
Gov't of Saskatchewan

Senior Organizational Consultant
Regina, SK
306-798-4137
candace.sazynski@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
CEC - Royal Roads University
Full Biography
Nancy Smith, B.Sc, ACC - Logia Consulting Inc.
Logia Consulting Inc.

Managing Partner
Saskatoon, SK
306-373-4350
nancy@logiaconsulting.ca
www.logiaconsulting.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Associate Certified Coach (ACC) through International Coach Federation (ICF)
Full Biography
Sherri Stephanson - President Aldebaran Coaching and Consulting
Aldebaran Coaching and Consulting

President
Regina, SK
306-551-3446
Aldebcc@gmail.com
www.aldebarancoaching.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Bachelor of Education
Master of Education
Certificate of Conflict Resolution - Negotiation
Cognitive Coaching - Thinking Collaborative
Expedition Coaching - Certified Coach Training
Full Biography
Anita Maria Stettner - Butterflies and Dragonflies Healing and Wellness
Butterflies and Dragonflies Healing and Wellness

Owner
Mortlach, SK
306-681-9697
anita.stettner@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
International Christian Coaching Association Light University Extraordinary Women Holy Yoga American Association of Christian Counselling, American Management Association Canadian Management Centre
Full Biography
Julian Tomlinson - JBT Leadershipworks Inc.
JBT Leadershipworks Inc.

Principal
Regina, SK
306-216-7776
julian.b.tomlinson@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
Royal Roads University, Certified Executive Coach
Full Biography
Wendy Turner-Larsen, PCC, MA, MA, MS, CPC - Turner Larsen Consulting
Turner Larsen Consulting

President
338 University Park, PO Box 21028 Gardiner Park, Regina SK S4V 1J4
306 789-1871
w.tl@sasktel.net
www.turnerlarsen.com


Coaching Credentials:
Master of Arts, Counselling/Psychology
Master of Arts, Adult Education (Leadership thesis)
Master of Science in Health and Nutrition Education
College of Executive Coaching - Certified Professional Coach
International Coach Federation - PCC (Professional Certified Coach)
Full Biography
Greg Wensel - CoachingConfidential Inc.
CoachingConfidential Inc.

Owner
Regina, SK
306-551-8597
greg@coachingconfidential.ca
www.coachingconfidential.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Certified Executive Coach, CHRP, MEd.
Full Biography
Jodi L. Woollam - Master Integral Coach & Facilitator


Regina, SK
306.569.0877
Jodi.woollam@sasktel.net
jodi.Woollam.com


Coaching Credentials:
Certified Master Coach, Integral Coaching Canada, Ottawa - apprenticed 2011, certified October 2012, Mastery Coaching Recertification completed annually ICA Facilitator: ICA Associates, Toronto Graduated Public Relations, MSVU, Halifax 1993
Full Biography
Garret Woynarski - Shift Forward
Shift Forward

President
4141 Albert St Regina, SK
306.537.8235
garret@shiftforward.ca
www.shiftforward.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography

International Coach Federation (ICF) Members - Level 2:

Corinne Allen - Coaching, HR Consulting

Coaching, HR Consulting
Regina, SK
306-737-4416
corinne.allen@accesscomm.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Sherry Bohay - Saskatchewan Public Service Commission
Saskatchewan Public Service Commission

Senior Organizational Development Consultant
Regina, SK
306-798-8019
Sherry.bohay@gov.sk.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Celia Caswell, ACC - Saskatoon Health Region
Saskatoon Health Region

Organizational Learning and Leadership Specialist
Saskatoon, SK
306-227-9870
mandccaswell@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Cameron Gilbey, ACC - Conexus
Conexus

Sales Development Coach
Regina, SK
306-780-1805
cameron.gilbey@conexus.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Susan Halferdahl, MCE, CPHR, ACC
Creating Connections

Learning Consultant / Coach
Saskatoon, SK
306-717-8610
creatingconnections@shaw.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Bonnie Hilts MA, ABC, CPHR ,ACC - SaskPower
SaskPower


Regina, Sask
306-566-2409
bhilts@saskpower.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Martin Itzkow - Defy Gravity Coaching & Engagements
Defy Gravity Coaching & Engagements

Principal
Winnipeg, MB
204-941-9414
martinitzcan@gmail.com
www.defygrvcoaching.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Marina Jeffery, ACC – Pursuit Learning and Consulting Ltd
Pursuit Learning and Consulting Ltd

Consultant, Learning Facilitator, Coach
Regina, SK
306.530.1109
marina@pursuitlearning.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Donna Kane - Transitions Coaching and HR Consulting Services
Transitions Coaching and HR Consulting Services


Regina, SK
306-515-2831
dkane@accesscomm.ca



Coaching Credentials:
Certified Executive Coach (CEC) Royal Roads University
Full Biography
Wanda Knisley MA, PCC, CMC, CPHR - SaskPower
SaskPower

Director, HR Business Services
Regina, SK
306-566-3525, 306-531-5180
wknisley@saskpower.com



Coaching Credentials:
Evidence Based Coaching Program, Fielding Graduate University and Associate Certified Coach (ACC) with International Coach Federation

Full Biography
Janelle Lindsay - Conexus Credit Union
Conexus Credit Union


Regina, SK
(306) 780-0171
janelle.lindsey@conexus.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Shelly-Anne McKay
Real Shift Happens

Professional Coach, Consultant and Dream Architect
Buena Vista, SK
306-501-5820

www.realshifthappens.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Michelle Mogentale - Workers' Compensation Board
Workers' Compensation Board

Human Resource Consultant Training & Development
Regina, SK
306-787-7256
mmogentale@wcbsask.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Betty Mutwiri, CEC, PCC - Inspirational Leadership Coaching
Inspirational Leadership Coaching

Founder/Coach
Saskatoon, SK
306-222-4062
mutwirib@gmail.com
www.inspiredleadershipcoaching.net/


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Janice Nistor - Conexus Credit Union
Conexus Credit Union

Manager Organizational Development
Regina, SK
306-780-0172
janice.nistor@conexus.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Melissa Pylypchuk, MA Leadership -MP Leadership Consulting
MP Leadership Consulting


Martensville, SK
306.380.2249
melissa.pylypchuk@outlook.com
www.MPLeadership.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Laurienne Ring


Saskatoon, SK
306-203-3114
laurienne.ring@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Kelley Orban, CEC - Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees’ Pension Plan
Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees’ Pension Plan

Senior Director of Stakeholder Relations
Regina, SK
306-209-8649
kelleyorbancoach@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/kelleyorbancoach/


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Tanis R. Taylor - CCA Consulting
CCA Consulting – Change*Challenge*Achieve*

Principal
Saskatoon, SK
306-222-9632
tanistaylor@outlook.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Vicki Towriss- Towriss and Associates Workforce Solutions Ltd.
Crave More Life Coaching & Consulting

Owner, Founder
Saskatoon, SK
306-370-9429
vicki.towriss@gmail.com
www.towriss.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Myla Wollbaum - Myla Dawn Coaching and Consulting
Myla Dawn Coaching and Consulting


Regina, SK
306-550-9988
Mde1@live.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography

Affiliates:

Erin Campbell-Howell – Echi Consulting
Echi Consulting


Regina, SK
306-731-2940
echi@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Ms Rhonda Hipperson - Hipperson Construction
Hipperson Construction

Vice-President
200-2161 Scarth Street, Regina SK
306-537-7604
rhondah@hippersonconstruction.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Peter Neufeldt – Peak Performance Consulting
Peak Performance Consulting


Regina, SK
306-790-4570
peter@peakperformanceconsulting.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Jill Poulton - Destination by Design Coaching
Destination by Design Coaching

Business & Life Coach, Speaker, Trainer
Regina, SK
306-585-2123
Jill.Poulton@live.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Lorna Selinger - 3sHealth
3sHealth


Regina, SK
306-552-6145
lorna.selinger@3sHealth.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Donna Sweeney


Regina, SK
306-539-3624
dmsweeney@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Richard White - Praxis Consulting
Praxis Consulting


Regina, SK
306-539-5375
dick.white@uregina.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Craig Wutke - Wutke Consulting Services Inc
Wutke Consulting Services Inc


Moose Jaw, SK
306-631-3428
wcsinc@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography